Colors of Fashion Summer Give Away :)


All my lovely people, I am really excited to announce my first Giveaway (Pakistan only) !

I am going to select three winners on lucky draw basis, one winner each week!

You can enter for the Contest on my facebook page (Its just a few clicks): Colors of Fashion

Or

I am listing down the rules to qualify for the give away below (you can share your details as a comment to this post or post your name and email address on my facebook page):

1. Follow my Blog via email (Mandatory) 4 points

2. Like my Facebook page: Colors of Fashion  (Mandatory)  3 points

3. Like this blog post and comment (You can also comment on my Facebook wall, that has equal points :)) 6 points

4. Do a blog post for my Give away 4 points

5. Share my Give away Picture in your Blog’s side bar. (Share the link in comment to this post) 2 points

For points 3, 4, and 5, you get extra entries for the Giveaway!

I can’t wait to announce my first winner!

