Areej Usman’s Blog – Give away


GIVEAWAY: L’oreal Color Riche Lipstick in Perfect Red! (Pakistan Only)

Hey Girlies…………..

Its been a few months I held a GIVEAWAY on my blog!I guess it was before my baby was born in January & now its June & I am back with a Giveaway!

Excitinggggg!!!!

This giveaway is sponsored by

Big Thanks to Lotus PR for sponsoring this.

You all have a chance to win this beautiful lipstick i.e L’oreal Color Riche Lipstick in Perfect Red!

You can also read my review on Color Riche Lipstick here

WHAT L’OREAL HAS TO SAY ABOUT COLOR RICHE LIPSTICK:
Experience the intense, natural and boosting serum lip shades through L’Oreal Paris Color Riche where the L’Oréal Laboratories have selected only the purest and finest color pigments, combined uniquely with Omega 3 and Vitamin E to moisturise lips for smooth application and for comfortable wear. L’Oréal Paris Color Riche has a wide range of assertive, intense, vivid, radiant colors which are once again in vogue.

~RULES TO ENTER THIS GIVEAWAY

  • 1. Follow my blog Publicly with Google Friend Account (GFC) (+2 Enteries)
    2. Write ENTER ME with your GFC & email id BOTH. (+1 Entry)
    3. Like my Facebook Page & mention the name with which you have LIKED my page (+2 Entries)
    Facebook Page:Areej Usman’s Blog
Optional entries:
 1. Do a blog post about my giveaway also add the above picture & copy & paste the link of your blogpost so that I can reach it 🙂 (+2 Entries)
2. Add the above picture in your Blog’s sidebar mentioning my Giveaway & copy & paste the link of your blog. (+2 Entries)
3.Invite 5 Friends to my FB page & ask them to write your name that they have been invited by you.(+2 Entry)The maximum number of entries that a person can get is 11.
Please make sure that you read everything clearly 🙂 I have kept the rules very simple & have mentioned clearly what to do.Please provide everything clearly in order to qualify for the giveaway.
If you have any queries u can always ask me my email isitsme_jeejo@hotmail.com or you can ask on my Fb page too:)
This Giveaway starts today on 1st June & ends 15th June!Giveaway is open to Pakistan only!
Winner of the Giveaway will be chosen through http://www.random.org
